Our Board

Our Board

Governance is provided to Cascade Christian School by the Board of Directors. They give guidance to the direction and quality of the programs through the developement of policies, which assist with the operation of the school. The Board members are generally part of the school parent community, grandparents, alumni and other supporters of Christian education.

Cascade Christian School is accountable to its Board of Directors who are selected by a nomination committee. An annual meeting is held to elect Board members who serve a three year term.

Our current Board consists of the following members:

Chair person: Chris Les
Secretary: Amber McNutt
Members at Large: Tom Coles, Erik DeVisser, Trevor Doesburg, Josh Greggain, Connie Harms, Stephanie Smith, Menno Van Agteren, Linda Wiebe

Meet the Team



Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8:15am to 3:15pm


Phone: 604-793-7997
Fax: 604-793-7991